I suggest you ...

Please remove the .WeSayConfig file from the batch of items being updated in the send\receive

When you have multiple users working on the same project and they perform a send\recieve, the second user ends up with the .WeSayConfig file of the first user. This is problematic in that the second user will now be seeing the fields that the project administrator intended for first user and not the fields that project administrator had intended for the second.

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Scott DysartScott Dysart shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base